Level I (one day program)

Sunday January 19, 2020

Sunday February 23, 2020

Sunday March 29, 2020

Sunday May 31, 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Level II (one day program)

Sunday November 17, 2019

Sunday December 8, 2019

Sunday February 9, 2020

Sunday March 15, 2020

Sunday May 10, 2020

Sunday June 14, 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 


Level III

Saturday November 30, 2019 and Sunday December 1, 2019

( Reiki Master classes are a two day course)

Reiki Master Classes can be scheduled as requested

If you are interested in the Level III program please call 416-703-0002 or e-mail barbkeshen@rogers.com to arrange a Master Class

Class Schedule

 

Conveniently located at King and Bathurst in downtown Toronto

For further information and rates please contact me via barbkeshen@rogers.com or by phone at (416) 703-0002

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eight + 3 =